

ARTGO MINING HOLDINGS LIMITED

雅高礦業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3313)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ArtGo Mining Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Chuanjia (Chairman)

Mr. Li Dingcheng

Mr. Han Yingfeng

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wu Yun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Jianhua

Mr. Wang Hengzhong

Mr. Jin Sheng

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Liu Chuanjia		M	С
Mr. Li Dingcheng			
Mr. Han Yingfeng			
Mr. Wu Yun			
Mr. Liu Jianhua	M		M
Mr. Wang Hengzhong	С	M	
Mr. Jin Sheng	M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committees

M Member of the relevant committees

Hong Kong, 11 July 2014